Log in

I forgot my password

December 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Moved to Alberta, took a new job
Fri Dec 19, 2014 8:52 am by Forgetful

» The Official Non Sequitur Thread, "And now for something COMPLETELY different..."
Sat Dec 06, 2014 11:38 am by group44

» Team Racing
Fri Oct 17, 2014 7:45 pm by Forgetful

» Sportscars 2014 general
Sat Sep 06, 2014 8:38 pm by group44

» 400 lbs of fire n fury
Thu Aug 07, 2014 4:33 pm by Wallhugger60

» GT Academy Discussion Thread
Mon Jul 21, 2014 9:46 pm by SpecMiata-JSW

» Gran Turismo 6 general
Fri May 30, 2014 3:09 pm by timneyb

» 2014 National Road Race Series
Mon May 26, 2014 3:36 pm by group44

» Postcards from Europe
Wed May 14, 2014 6:53 pm by group44


Driversports.org Official Track Boundary Guide - GT5

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Driversports.org Official Track Boundary Guide - GT5

Post  HWKII on Sat Dec 31, 2011 10:52 pm


_________________
...Just imagine: Most of them used to have engines in the front, a seat instead of a bed, and no wings. Not like cars at all.

"Nah, he didn't ram you, he rubbed you; and rubbin' son, is racin'."

HWKII

Posts: 1973
Join date: 2011-11-28
Age: 31
Location: Renton, WA

http://www.driversports.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum