Log in

I forgot my password

July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» GT Academy Discussion Thread
Mon Jul 21, 2014 7:46 pm by SpecMiata-JSW

» The Official Non Sequitur Thread, "And now for something COMPLETELY different..."
Sat Jun 28, 2014 12:03 pm by Forgetful

» 400 lbs of fire n fury
Thu Jun 26, 2014 7:32 pm by group44

» Sportscars 2014 general
Mon Jun 09, 2014 6:55 am by group44

» Gran Turismo 6 general
Fri May 30, 2014 1:09 pm by timneyb

» 2014 National Road Race Series
Mon May 26, 2014 1:36 pm by group44

» Postcards from Europe
Wed May 14, 2014 4:53 pm by group44

» rFactor 2 Discussion
Wed Apr 16, 2014 2:06 pm by clacksman

» F1 2014 Discussion Thread
Mon Apr 14, 2014 1:59 pm by Forgetful


Driversports.org Official Track Boundary Guide - GT5

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Driversports.org Official Track Boundary Guide - GT5

Post  HWKII on Sat Dec 31, 2011 6:52 pm


_________________
...Just imagine: Most of them used to have engines in the front, a seat instead of a bed, and no wings. Not like cars at all.

"Nah, he didn't ram you, he rubbed you; and rubbin' son, is racin'."

HWKII

Posts: 1973
Join date: 2011-11-28
Age: 30
Location: Renton, WA

http://www.driversports.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum